Zum Inhalt springen

Our locations in France

There's an M&M branch near you !

There's an M&M branch near you

Lille

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Zone Industrielle
Avenue de Menin, CS 70136
59433 Halluin Cedex 
Tel.: (00 33) 320 25 95 25
Fax: (00 33) 320 25 90 39 
lille@mumnet.com Map

Paris

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Parc d’Activités La Courtillière
9, Rue de la Marne, B.P. 721
77467 St. Thibault des Vignes Cedex 
Tel.: (00 33) 164 12 15 15
Fax: (00 33) 164 12 15 46
paris@mumnet.com Map

Roissy

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2 rue des Voyelles - Cargo 6
BP 19194 Tremblay-en-France
95702 Roissy CDG Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 149 47 72 60
Fax: (00 33) 149 47 29 27
roissy@mumnet.comMap

Nantes

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2, Rue Dieudonné Costes - ZI Aéroport D2A
44860 St-Aignan de Grand Lieu
Tel.: (00 33) 251 70 82 70
Fax: (00 33) 251 70 82 71
nantes@mumnet.comMap

Bordeaux

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. (BORDEAUX)
ZI Bordeaux Fret Rue de Barcelone
33521 Bruges Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 556 43 91 20
Fax: (00 33) 556 43 80 15
bordeaux@mumnet.com Map

Toulouse

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
23, avenue de St Guillan
EUROCENTRE
31620 Castelnau d‘Estretefonds
Tel.: (00 33) 561 35 24 76
Fax: (00 33) 561 35 46 71
toulouse@mumnet.com Map

Our locations in France

Click on a city name to get the related M&M branch's details 

BordeauxLesquin, Lille, Lyon,Marseille, Mulhouse, Nantes, Paris,Roissy,Toulouse

Headoffice

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Zone Industrielle
Avenue de Menin, CS 70136
59433 Halluin Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 320 25 75 00
Fax: (00 33) 320 25 77 26
contact@mumnet.com Map

Lesquin

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
CRT3, 4 rue du Fort
59273 Fretin
Tel.: (00 33) 320 18 92 00
lesquin@mumnet.com Map

Mulhouse

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
1A avenue de Suisse
68110 Illzach-France
Tel.: (00 33) 389 35 57 00
mulhouse@mumnet.com Map

Lyon

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Avenue de Satolas Green
69330 Pusignan
Tel.: (00 33) 472 004 000
Fax: (00 33) 478 286 753
lyon@mumnet.com
Map

Marseille

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
17/23 Rue d' Athènes ZI des Estroublans
13127 Vitrolles
Tel.: (00 33) 442 41 60 30
Fax: (00 33) 442 41 54 21
marseille@mumnet.com Map